Copyright © 2003-2013 Bharathakala Naatya Academy. All Rights Reserved.
D & D by Open Designs

Nrithya Sevika

Naadhabrahmam conferred 'Nrithya Sevika' title on Smt. Subathra Sudarshan on December 12th 2013 during the 12th year Art festival 'Sangeetha Raga Mahothsavam' in recongition of her outstanding services & achievement in the filed of Indian Classical Dance.

The event was felicitated by Naatyachaarya V.P. Dhananjayan and by organized by Naadhabrahmam founder/ Editor Shri. N. Subramanian.

Shri. R. Nataraj (Former DGP & Chairman TNPSC) presented the awards. Smt. Renuka Jaypal (National Brand Head Aircel) represented Aircel in the function.

Following Awards were conferred

  • "Laya Brahmam" on Dr.T.K.Murthy
  • "Nrithya Kovida" on Smt.N.S.Jayalakshmi
  • "Tantri Vadya Brahma" on Shri N.Ravikiran
  • "Nrithya Sevika" on Smt. Subathra Sudarshan